Posted by: Midsummernight | April 8, 2008

One for the memory books

Well, it would be if I could remember it.  The other day one of the kids said something that had P and I laughing for days.  Did we think to write it down?  Of course not, that would be intelligent.  One thing I am doing in the new house is getting a index card holder for 3X5 cards.  Every time the kids say something I want to remember I am going to write it down on a card with their name and the date.  This is my newest goal. I am so going to do it… as long as I can remember it.

Responses

  1. You are not alone. Happens all the time, we need a recorder that runs endlessly so we don’t forget.


Leave a Reply

Categories

