Posted by: Midsummernight | March 17, 2008

Shalom

No, not into the house yet.  Don’t ask,  just might burst into tears.  So for the few seconds I have internet I can give you a run down of the last few weeks.  In my spare time (ha! I love that phrase, it should be considered an automatic oxymoron) the boys and I have been driving up to the house every other day to make sure the rabbit has food and water.  The poor thing is stuck in his cage until we move in.   I feel awful!  He is used to running around the house free to chew on whatever cord I forgot to wrap and the undersides of any wood furniture he finds. I am posting on freecycle today just in case someone wants him.  I will cry though.

P and I have also just finished our Church’s passion play.  It was wonderful, fun, exciting, moving and exhausting.  We got “home” last night about two am after the strike.   Every year I swear I am not going to be in the drama next year, and then after it is all done… I start to imagine I will be again.  I am also now signing up for the holidays choir, because really I don’t have enough on my plate.

Ack, I am out of time!  See you all hopefully soon!

Responses

  1. Wow, you’re busy. Sorry about the bunny. 😦 Hope you get settled soon.

  2. I’m in awe – really! Remember to breathe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

