Posted by: Midsummernight | January 23, 2008

And it’s back. Again.

Amélie  has  pneumonia.  Both boys have ear infections,  P has a really really nasty cold or something.  He is going in tomorrow to see, and moi?  I have a raging uti.  Life is not exactly peachy here today.  Sooooo I am thinking sometime tomorrow I will try and tell you all about my friend from high school named Steve and his look alike I met in college. Fascinating stuff I tell ya.  Well, not too fascinating really, but much much better than “We are all sick again.  Want to hear about our new pharmacy in the fridge?”.  Really the Steve story is much better.

Responses

  1. Ugh. I hope you are all feeling better soon.
    I HATE those UTI’s!

  2. UGH! Prayers your way. We just go over all those uglies here, as you know.
    Prayers


Leave a Reply

Categories

