Posted by: Midsummernight | January 3, 2008

Goals, lots of goals

For the first time in years I have new year goals. If I post them, I might actually accomplish them or feel really foolish come December 31st. Either way, it’s free entertainment for you. Well free minus the cost of your internet service and the cost of your computer. Unless of course you are using the library computer, so then it really is free. So without ado here is my small, albeit challenging list:

Loose 20 pounds.

Learn to live on a “On paper, On purpose” budget. This one I have been trying to do for a while.

Play with the kids more, less cleaning – more fun.

Blog regularly.

Responses

  1. I haven’t figured out what my goals are this year. Maybe someday I will.

    If you procrastinate long enough you can make them on the 31st of December, then you will have them all done! I so should have waited.


Leave a Reply

Categories

