Posted by: Midsummernight | October 25, 2007

Meme – A view?

Karen over at Pediascribe tagged me for a meme. From what I gather I am supposed to take a view out the window from where I blog. So, um… does a door count? I blog in a cave. At least it feels like a cave. There is a funny inside room in this house that we use for office space and spare storage. There are windows way high up that look out on the porch, but I have to stand up to see them. So really when I blog I can only see out the door, into the dining room. Fun exciting view I tell ya. I see this:

The view

Not exactly the beautiful scenery Karen has. But none the less thats what I see.

Responses

  1. I am so loving all of the wood in your home! It’s gorgeous!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

