Posted by: Midsummernight | September 19, 2007

Calming down

The last three weeks I have had out of state visitors. My mom flew in for 5 (?) days and flew out on Tuesday night, my dad flew in the next day (so that Wednesday evening). Dad just left yesterday, after about 2 weeks of visiting. While it was great having people around, I think am hoping life will slow down just a little. I have a thousand posts running around in my head and I want to have time to give you something. One post does consist of a great big thanks to Karen at PediaScribe for the awesome award! I hope to have time tonight after the kids go to sleep tonight. Now I am off to another doctor check. Praying it goes well!

Leave a Reply

Categories

