Posted by: Midsummernight | September 6, 2007

Google is no longer my friend

There is nothing good that can come out of googling something along the lines of measuring to small at 27 weeks.  Most topics come up as oh, bad bad bad.  I am off to a ultrasound to see how she is growing, but I am not too optimistic.  Aiden had low amniotic fluid which was part of his severe distress.  Low amniotic fluid = measuring small, so I am starting to think of how to handle two toddlers while on bed rest and/or having one in the NICU if they have to take her early.  I am a planner though, so if I plan for the worst at least I feel prepared.  Still praying for the best though.

Responses

  1. Praying with you. Let us know how the U/S goes. 🙂

    Thank you! The U/S went so well I am still in shock.


Leave a Reply

Categories

