Posted by: Midsummernight | June 22, 2007

Newest, latest and greatest

No, not getting paid for this. Nor did I get a free sample one (although, I really wouldn’t mind one!) I just wanted to let any of you soon to be or currently are sleep deprived mommies (and Daddies) that there is a new product called a Itzbeen. This has got to be one of the best inventions for new parents ever. And really I am not much of a gadget or extra stuff kinda gal. Ok minus the fact that I really want a PDA and yet can’t justify the cost. But still check out the Itzbeen, I am so getting one before the baby is born. They are sold at Target for $24.99 so not an overly expensive gadget either.

Responses

  1. Are you allowed to give reviews on products before you actually buy it? 🙂

  2. Of course! 🙂 As long as I give updates. 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

