Posted by: Midsummernight | April 16, 2007

What’s in the water?

I have to quit drinking pop. Dentist’s and doctor’s orders both. Granted one was because of my teeth and one was due to the baby. But I digress. I have been having a hard time just drinking plain water, I miss the flavor! This weekend, however, I think I found the solution. Lemon Cucumber Water. Put one sliced lemon and one cut cucumber in a pitcher. Fill with water and chill for two hours. The water has a nice subtle taste to it. I found I drank three glasses yesterday while at my sisters house. So for any of you out there looking for a way to drink more water. This just might work.

Leave a Reply

Categories

