Posted by: Midsummernight | March 29, 2006

With Easter right around the corner…

I should just come out and admit it now. I don’t like chocolate. I know, I know you can stop reading me now and send out the little men in white coats. Why do they always call them little men? It’s not like to get the job you have to be smaller than average? Wouldn’t you want them larger than average as they have to drag people away? Anyway, I digress. I don’t care for chocolate. I have just never really liked the stuff. It has gotten better since the birth of two children and I now even crave butter cake with Milk Chocolate Frosting. Mmmmmm. But beyond that, all other chocolate tastes as good as dirt to me. No, wait, dirt might taste better. So for Easter this year, instead of that lovely chocolate bunny I will be eating those darn good deviled eggs.

Responses

  1. I am so jealous! I *wish* I hated chocolate – I’d probably weigh about 40 lbs less! 😉

    But… how does the Easter Bunny put deviled eggs in your basket without getting it all gooey?


Leave a Reply

Categories

